Old Peoples Riding Club
Old Peoples Riding Club | A riding club for the over 21 equestrian and for all disciplines!
" …for the learning experience, the fun, the camaraderie; not the ribbon, or the glory, but for the memories ..."
Home About Us OPRC Activities Join Us Contact Us Photo Gallery Chapters Forms Ratings                   Login
Our Founder
Board of Directors
Our Shining Stars
OPRC in the News

These People Helped Us In The Past To Make It Happen

Stephanie Dahne

Third National President: Stephanie Dahne

2013 - 2016

West Chester, PA

Lynn Watts 

Special Projects: Lynn Watts

2014 - 2016

Landsdown, PA

Sherrie Krempanski

Region 1 Membership Coordinator: Sherrie Krempaski

2013 - 2016

King GeKing George, VA

Karen Freeman

Rating Coordinator & Rally Committee Member: Karen Freeman

2008 -2013

Dallas, OR

Kim Normandin

Region 1 Membership Coordinator: Kim Normandin

Orlando, FL
2008 - 2012

Kim was instrumental in developing the web renewal process.
Wimmer Lackey

Rally Committee Chair: Wimmer Lackey

La Grange, CA
2009 - 2011

It was Wimmer's idea to host a National Rally in our current format.
Betsy Burnett

Vice President : Betsy Burnett

Jeffersonton, VA
2005 - 2010

Betsy was the lead on developing our ratings standards.

Whitney Williams

National Secretary: Whitney Williams

Severna Park, MD
2005 - 2010

Whitney designed and developed our logo plus all of our graphic media.

Member at Large: Katie Beasley

2006 - Feb. 2008

Katie coordinated and managed our first member's conference in PA.


Rally Committee Member: Jenny Cordeiro

Great Falls, MT

Jenny was instrumental on the western portion of our rally.

Leslie Raulins

Treasurer: Leslie Raulins and Membership Coordinator

2005 - 2007

Leslie brought OPRC into the technical age. She developed the first National database.

Tanya Prescott

Treasurer: Tanya Prescott

2007- Mar. 2008

Tanya provided the board visability into our accounting register, by moving our records to QuickBooks online.

Susan Rifkin

Treasurer: Susan Rifkin

2008 - 2010

Pat Hrubiak

Webmaster: Pat Hrubiak

2010 - 2012


Membership Coordinator: Stephani Kame

2008 - 2009


Special Projects: Linda Gerlach

2011 - 2013

Liza Craig

Treasurer: Liza Craig

2009 - 2011

Jenny Cordeiro 

Year End Awards: Janet Hill

Mays Landing, NJ
2009 - 2010

It was Janet's idea to offer a Year End Award.

Back to top